Ben Rudnick Youtube channel Ben Rudnick on Twitter Ben Rudnick on Facebook
ben rudnick and friends

UPCOMING SHOWS

Sat - May 23 - Lexington, MA

Friday - June 5 - Winchester, MA

Sat - June 6 - Melrose, MA

Sun - June 14 - Somerville, MA

Tues - June 16 - Bedford, MA

Thurs - June 18 - Plaistow, NH

Sat - June 20 - Arlington, MA

Tues - June 23 - Holliston, MA

Weds - June 24 - Allston, MA

Thurs - June 25 - Windham, NH

Friday - June 26 - Peterborough, NH

 

SEE OUR SCHEDULE FOR DETAILS

A FROG NAMED SAM
Sam is a country frog who heads to the big city to fulfill his dream of singing for big audiences!


LOVE IS A SUPERPOWER
Ben Rudnick & Friends' new super hit comes to life in this fun and lively animation by Planet Sunday.

listen to Ben Rudnicks music family works
bens blog

Subscribe to Benís Blog for the latest news about concerts, new CDs, events, music videos, awards and media articles.

rudnick media

Download photos, CD cover art and information

press coverage

Published articles, awards, reviews and kudos from the media.
Over 13 years of awards and reviews in our archives!

thanks for visiting us at Ben Rudnick and friends